“Lock the CEO up, I’m the CEO fuck!”

Last night I witnessed probably one of the saddest things that I have EVER seen. Instead of gettin cutty last night, Wayne was live for the LAST TIME on ustream with fellow Young Money artist, Lil Twist. Although he was swingin his dreads and making jokes, you could tell that he was sad as shit. Yes, I cried and so did Twist, which touched my heart. As Wayne drove away at the end I couldn’t help but to imagine how hip hop will be without him. What am I gonna do without Wayne droppin a hot ass mixtape like every week. I took time out last night to download all of Waynes mixtapes ever! And they’ve been on repeat all night. (PS: I was smacked outta my mind so you know I was really in my feelings). Everybody who knows me knows that I’m obsessed with Wayne so you can only imagine how I’m feeling right now. I feel like family is going to jail. Damn Wayne, see you in a year baby.

Waynes Last Message to His Fans

“I’m out this bitch. To all my fans, my real fans, I really, really, really truly love you. I love you with all of me, for real. I’ll probably be loving everything else because I love you so much. Thank you from the bottom [of my heart]. Do not forget about me cause I will forever think about you, and I cannot wait for you to see me again. I’m out.”

here’s the video from last night

Click Here to View Footage On Ustream

About takirarenika

could you be my inspiration?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

