Dreamin’

I was wonderin’ what my computer screen was lookin at…so i opened up photobooth so i could stare out of the eyes of white chocolate (my macbook baby). Hella sleepy working on some “moves” as we call major actions in this fantasy land called the AUC, i did a mini session to keep my momentum going. My friends say my “mirror face” is my fierce face, they tell me i never look better then when i’m looking at myself. Hmmm don’t like how vain that sounds, not one bit. I rather think of  of myself as Madusa, when i look at myself i get stone faced. Yup, Coolio.

Miss Madusa

My dreams wanna grow up into realities, hmmm ok, i’ll let them stay up late.

Step into the Light.

About Nia Keturah

wife of art, lover of music, and daughter of God.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

