Invitation

So 6 weeks ago I took a little break from this baby blog (only 4 months old). Sorry to my faithful, but I had a vision I needed to get out…..And tonight @ 9 p.m. via facebook and the blog. You’ll see what kept me away for so long (even though I never really left you baby, I dropped by to see post ya every week).

You are cordially invited to the Mad Hatter’s Tea Party. It’s a black tie affair people, no valet so just use the rabbit holes, leave your jabbawockees at home.

Umm want a bit more? Well ok, I was creative director on this shoot (yes, yes I does that) so no official shots of me. But here’s some test shots for being so patient and forgiving. I promise I’ll never leave you lonely again…but trust me, it was so worth it.

Just a vintage tee and some boat shorts…I was behind the scenes, remember? And obviously I wasn’t feeling whatever was going on here.

Oh…even the test shots are lovely. Fall into the Rabbit Hole with me, I’ll show you my Wonderland. The visuals are courtesy of Colin G. Burnett…the only boy I know whose eyes are lenses, no contacts or glasses involved.

Step into the Light.

About Nia Keturah

wife of art, lover of music, and daughter of God.
This entry was posted in Art, DeLaLuz, Friends, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

