What U Doin?

The first time I heard Big Sean I knew I would love him forever. Why? He talks like he’s already number 1. Reminds me of myself. This is the official first single What U Doin? Bullsh*&tin. A nice callout to those who aren’t doing much with the things they call lives. If you haven’t reached the level where you want to be then relaxation shouldn’t exist to you. Finally Famous.

Download it HERE

About Nia Keturah

wife of art, lover of music, and daughter of God.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

