Tweet Commentary.

People watch. Today I was on Spelman’s campus “doing work” and I heard a many conversation (they were audible, I’m too cute to drop). Wanted to jump into some of them give my 2 cents…but I’m too digital now. I had a couple of hours to study the archetypes of the AUC: pretty boys, bougie girls, etc etc. Wanted to write some of it down and I will, in nice 140 character blocks “My tweet commentary”.

If you don’t follow me, start. @NiaDelaLuz . If you get easily offended don’t look. I know your type and I’ll be calling you out shortly, on some english major analytical sh*t. Pause. Call it a study on my native environment.

Light

About Nia Keturah

wife of art, lover of music, and daughter of God.
This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

