Weight

image

Some people push, others gain, then some are dedicated to lost.

The scene: Spelman College’s gym every Monday&Wednesday 20+ ladies gather for this happy hell called step aerobics.
I would say it was not for the weak of heart, but that would be a grotesque understatement.

Get it right, get it tight the statement of the hour. This ain’t Suzanne Summers, here you’re really feel the burn.

When its all said and done, and I conveince myself my instructor is not trying to kill me I walk out smiling, happy heart.

About Nia Keturah

wife of art, lover of music, and daughter of God.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weight

  1. Ashley Jones says:

    When are the days of step aerobics love?

  2. niaketurah says:

    monday and wednesdays @ 10
    it’s a class but i’m sure my professor would let you join in…if you really want that in your life lol

Leave a Reply

