Pop Celano

I meet interesting people…met this young fellow and immediately gave him fam status. Allow me to introduce to all those in the dark

L.Celano

Louie C is the name that they gave him


Left Me for a Guido


When I met him he had skater style curls and and a Mars Blackmon esque Nike biker hat…I remember asking him what kind of music he liked, he looked at me and said

“Music, I didn’t know there was a difference”

Anyway he hipped me to his music page the other day

Music Page

Now he asked me to post Left me for a Guido …smh. My favorite however was Peaches

Peaches

Part of me wants to go all music critic right now…you know make the pop/rock comparison. Start a conversation about even the subtle punk/techno references but uh I’ll just do that with little bro next time I see him. Until then keep up with Louie C. Gotta feeling he’s going to do some great things, runs in the family.

Step into the Light.

About Nia Keturah

wife of art, lover of music, and daughter of God.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

