Childish Gambino

As I quietly look down in shame I must preface this post with the admission that I’m late. You know, not up on it, not an early adapter… I was unhip. Kanye shruggin’ it off, Now I can introduce to all of those still in the dark

Childish Gambino

aka Donald Glover.

 

Now as a fan of the NBC show, Community I knew Mr. Glover was funny, in fact his character Troy, was easily one of my favorites on the show. However I was blind to the fact the Donald Glover also performed under the moniker Childish Gambino.

I Be On That

These Girls ft. Garfunkel and Oates

He has a couple mixtapes under his belt now. All of which I expect to go through, but for the time being I’m digesting his lastest

Culdesac

http://culdesac-album.com/

I’m not found of write ups about music, my opinion doesn’t mean anything. Listen to the tape and come holla at me @NiaDelaluz, our discussion will be more entertaining then my synopsis.

s/o to DC to BC they lead me to the light. and on that note,

Step into the Light.

About Nia Keturah

wife of art, lover of music, and daughter of God.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

