Power of March

Three bewitching sisters all born by the power of March. Myself, Takira, and Oliviya have been quietly killing them for years.

March 15th. . .my sisters’ born day.

@TakiraDeLaLuz

@damemasMoo

Love you both, more than words can express.

If anyone asked me who you both were, I’d say my locals.

Then I’d say only locals could be my family.

Family birthed from mutual experience:

Shawshanking the prision of A High

Champing the mind games of IB

Picking wildflowers to relieve stress

Rastfarin’ hippies claiming to be jah blessed

No need for blood.

We are sisters by love.

Step into the Light

About Nia Keturah

wife of art, lover of music, and daughter of God.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

